Went for a walk..

6 Dec

Photo Walk

We went for a walk around campus today to get some fresh air and look for pine cones. Yes! pine cones.

Still loving those brick buildings. And all the colorful trees and flowers.

Any these things? Berries? Sorry it’s a horrible blurry picture.

And my excited cutie pie.

The last time I saw pine cones I was much younger but, I can’t remember where. Luis told me that I could find them in Miami, but I don’t remember ever finding any. Maybe I have…

And did we find pine cones you ask?

Yep! Isn’t it cute?

2 Responses to “Went for a walk..”

  1. polly December 6, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    Some nice photos for around the campus, cute shot of the pine cone.

    • 1,460 Days of Georgia December 6, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

      Thank-you Polly! I am new to blogging as well and enjoy photography too. The pine cone could have used some more lighting but glad I found one… exactly one =)

Leave a Reply

