This week in outfits

8 Dec

Baby it’s Cold Outside

Grey Coat : Old Navy

Red Coat : Old Navy

Black Jeggins : Target

Soft Black Boots : Make Me Chic

Raspberry Chunky Sweater : Old Navy

Flower Top : Forever 21

Royal Blue Pumps : Forever 21

Black Tights : Old Navy

Khaki Cuff Shorts : Alloy

Blue Tights : Old Navy

Whole Latte Love Tee : Forever 21

Blue Tunic : Forever 21

Owl Necklace : Forever 21


2 Responses to “This week in outfits”

  1. Kathleen Duffy December 9, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    Hi Honey! I hope I don’t cry everytime I read your blog. Pine cones, hmmm, could it be when you were in California with your Aunt Donna and Aunt Elaine when you saw them first?

  2. 1,460 Days of Georgia December 9, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    I hope not either.. but I cry sometimes too =) I was thinking California too or maybe Ohio? For sure somewhere Donna took me.

Leave a Reply

