Interview #1

9 Dec

What I Wore

I went on an interview, my first interview out of the 20… err no, 27 applications and resumes that I have sent out to different companies. Yes, read that again… 27!!

It’s not in the law field. It’s something different but alike at the same time.

And I am not gonna say where until hopefully I get the job.

Keeping my fingers crossed.

Blazer : Forever 21

Black and Grey Silk Dress : Mossimo Collection @Target

Black Tights : Old Navy

Royal Blue Suede Pumps : Forever 21


The manager was in love with my royal blue pumps

and scheduled me for a second interview.

Thank-you shoes!

Leave a Reply

