Oh Happy Day

10 Dec

I Gotta Job!

Our 10th day in Georgia and I have a job! Two interviews, a background check, and my first drug test.

I work in midtown, less than a mile from the apartment.

And I could get you a hotel/resort discount!

Super sweet!! Come on now, come and visit us!

No excuses!

To celebrate, Luis and I went to Zoo Atlanta.

Since today was the warmest day of this week and probably of next week too, we ventured outside and hoped the animals were not too cold to come out as well.

More about our zoo trip in another post.

Now it’s time to have a nice dinner of chili to keep us warm and continue the

“I gotta job!” celebration!

 

2 Responses to “Oh Happy Day”

  1. Channing December 10, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    YAY!!! I’m so happy for you!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I wanna hear more about your job! Where ya working? I really cant wait for us to go visit you guys in the Christmas break!! ๐Ÿ˜€ <3333

  2. Danielle December 11, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    Yes- What is the job? Where is it? What will you be doing?

Leave a Reply

