Day 12 and it Snowed!

12 Dec

Snow, Snow, Snow,

Not a hard snow or a crazy snow like Minnesota (Luis’ other school of choice) but, this is Atlanta and it was enough for me to see and play with.

(click on a photo to enlarge and see the snow)

(Can’t see the snow? Click on a photo to enlarge)

Like I said, a light snow fall… nothing but little white specs.

Only a little bit of snow could collect on the edges of the sidewalk before it melted.

I made a two inch snowman and danced around in the snowflakes.

Luis has seen snow before so he just laughed at me and helped me put arms on my little snowman.

Is it just me!? Or does my snowman have boobs? Snow-woman?

It wasn’t as cold as I thought it would be.

I am hoping for a harder snow fall.. and make a bigger snowman.

My first snow fall… definitely one I will remember.

3 Responses to “Day 12 and it Snowed!”

  1. Krisi December 12, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

    Haha, so adoreable… =)

    You’re welcome to come up here to Canada anytime you want and dance in our snow! I may just have to ask you to not get any on the sidewalks I’m shovelling, haha. ;P

  2. 1,460 Days of Georgia December 12, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    Thanks Krisi,
    Canada is on my list.. but, maybe not during the winter months haha.

  3. Melanie Duffy December 13, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    You are too cute!

Leave a Reply

