Merry Christmas!

25 Dec

Merry, Merry, Merry,

Look!! Santa came…

Or… it could have been Luis =)

Santa did make an appearance this year to our place even though someone told me it would be a miracle if it happened.  But really,  I have a lot to be thankful for this Christmas and this whole year.  Luis has worked extremely hard to meet goals that he had set for himself and for us three years ago.  It wasn’t until this month that everything fell into place and became reality.  Moving to Atlanta to begin our new chapter and complete the new goals set I have realized how much he cares for me, all of me.. imperfections and all. Thank-you Luis, for being my miracle and giving the best gift of all this year, I will follow you anywhere.

Thanks to the rain it’s cold and wet outside so, for Christmas we are going to see a movie and wait for the snow.

I love you and miss you, Merry Christmas!

One Response to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Melanie Duffy December 25, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    Awwww! This brought tears to my eyes….

Leave a Reply

