Our Christmas

27 Dec

Christmas Outfit

Christmas Dinner

Christmas was nice and quiet. Breakfast, play in snow, movie theatre to see Tron, and lastly.. dinner.

Luis wore his new red and black Adidas sneakers and I wore my new fun heart ruffle dress.

We gave our apartment a gift too, or more like our bedroom. A new bedding set.

First came rain…

then came snow!

All the little kids came out to play and a dad rolled around a ball of snow for what seemed like hours and made a snowman for his son. A snowman much bigger than the one I made last time. Which lasted until the next day.

A dirty snowman!

Because of the snow, I didn’t start making dinner until 8 pm.. Yikes!

And dessert..

Thankfully it was worth the wait.  It’s getting late and I have to work everyday this week and I don’t know when my next day off will be.  I just looked outside and there is still snow on the ground.

Today, we were able to drive around in snow for the first time. What’s it like!? It’s kinda like rain, but a lot quieter. Like tiny fluffiness hitting the window =)

Leave a Reply

