Obsession

26 Jan

I am totally in love with window clings.

Target has all different types for whatever occasion or holiday.

With Valentine’s Day, our six year dating anniversary, and our one year wedding anniversary coming up within the next few months, love and hearts and anything sickly over-the-top cute is in order.

And since fall has come and gone, Luis and I have taken down our falling leaves window clings and replaced them with these…

The little birds are saying “Love!”

and the dinosaur is thinking about love.

Soon, our paper snow flakes in our living room window will be replaced with another little something to get us in the loving spirit.

Valentine’s Day is especially special to me since my bridal shower was held on that day.  I’ve never felt so loved until that day.

It’s also the same day my grandparents on my father’s side met (at a dance) and later engaged on Valentine’s Day.  My grandmother has told me she would have gotten married on that day as well but, she wanted to get married with a warmer temperature =)

Here is a sneak peak…

A celebration of love.

Leave a Reply

