Volcano Chicken @ Home

29 Jan

I attempted to make one of my every weekend meals from back home.

I crave it almost everyday so I made my own version of  it.

Thai style Volcano Chicken.

Almost every weekend for about six years this was the dish I had to have.  I still think they put some kind of addicting ingredients in their food.

I miss our Rock-a-Bangkok Thai Restaurant.  I am going through withdrawals.

My version had a kick to it, and very tasty, but it wasn’t the same. Back to the drawing board =)

Leave a Reply

