Piedmont Park Conservancy

28 Feb

Part two of our visit to the park on Sunday.

You can view part one here.

I can spend the entire day just staring at all the happy flowers.

I love looking at our past Sunday at the park and how nice the day was.  Today, Monday, isn’t so nice. It has been a hectic and crazy day as well as ugly.  The weatherman just announced that we are under a tornado warning and golf ball size hail has been seen in our area.  I think it’s eerie how low the clouds are.  Glad to end this day and start another day, I just hope tomorrow is nicer.

I hope you are not having a case of the Monday uglies like me!

Leave a Reply

