Burger Night @ Home

4 Mar

Just like back home…

Burger night!

Except burger night was every Saturday.  This was my “tag, your it” dinner for Luis and Hoki.

I even made a spread with lots of goodies just like my mom.

I even served dessert! Raspberry sorbet garnished with raspberries.

Once again I love being able to get home quickly and have the time to cook after work.  I even had enough time to clean the kitchen and bathroom before Luis and Hoki showed up for dinner after their study group.

I am dying to use my new camera this weekend and take pictures of all the new blooms.

Hope the weather turns warmer so I can venture out!

One Response to “Burger Night @ Home”

  1. Melanie Duffy March 6, 2011 at 12:12 am #

    You have truly honored the Duffy tradition! Looks yummy….and is that potato salad?

Leave a Reply

