RA Sushi @ Peachtree Street NE

15 Mar

I have eaten at RA Sushi a few times in Miami and I have always loved it.

This location was huge, two stories.  Larger than the one I went to in Miami.

I enjoyed my company, Luis and Hoki, but I didn’t enjoy it as much as the other times I have eaten at RA Sushi.

We had a feast and everything tasted good.  I think my issue is that I am missing a less commercial sushi restaurant like our favorite place in Miami, Shibui. Also, I think the price is a little high for sushi.  Still looking for an awesome sushi place in Midtown without the Midtown Atlanta price.

Leave a Reply

