Brownie Oreos

23 Mar

Happy 100th post!!

Two of my favorite desserts; Oreos and brownies to celebrate my 100th post!

Dipping oreos in brownie mix… it has to be good!

I have to admit the mixture wasn’t the greatest, a little too hard.  I think the baking time needs to be less so the oreo brownies would actually be soft.

So sad.. but at least they were fun to make!

One Response to “Brownie Oreos”

  1. Melanie Duffy March 23, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Yum yum. I can’t believe this is your 100th post! I’ll have to go into the archives and read them all again.

Leave a Reply

