Hello Sun, Just in Time for the Weekend

2 Apr

We woke up to the sun shinning into our bedroom.

I almost forgot what a blue sky looked like.  So nice of Mother Nature to give us some sun to enjoy the outdoors and just in time for the weekend.

Even if we spent the time outside studying.  Well, Luis studied while I read a book my aunt Elaine recommended on my Kindle.  To be fair we did go out for lunch and went to the movies to watch Source Code.

So happy to see the huge tree in front of our window getting leaves on it.  Makes me happy.

Luis is making us noodle soup and then maybe I will go for another walk and soak in some more sun.

2 Responses to “Hello Sun, Just in Time for the Weekend”

  1. Channing April 6, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    Bridget, what camera are you using?? The pictures look great. I love the first one, looking up in the sky through the tree with the flowers at the bottom!

    How did you like Source Code? I really liked it!

  2. 1,460 Days of Georgia April 7, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    Still using my old Sony Cyber-shot that Luis got me years ago, still takes awesome photos. Loved source code. I am just happy to finally go to the movies, not much has been out. I wanna see Hanna too.

Leave a Reply

