Garlic and Ginger Pork & Pork Katsu @ Home

5 Apr

This was a request by Luis.

 

Shrimp chips with duck sauce for dipping and a bunch of different sauces that I made up and curry potato croquettes.

Today was a busy day at work, I am pooped!  It makes me sad to think it’s only Tuesday. Hurry up weekend!

This weekend is special.. it’s our dating anniversary.  Still thinking of ideas of what to do.

Thinking of things we could do isn’t an easy tasks. I am having traveling withdrawals. Really having an urge to fly to Thailand and explore the beaches.

4 Responses to “Garlic and Ginger Pork & Pork Katsu @ Home”

  1. Channing April 6, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

    I love your sauce plates in the middle. They really give that oriental restaurant feel.

  2. Cindy April 7, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    You are such a creative person I am sure whatever you come up with for your dating anniversary will be special.

  3. 1,460 Days of Georgia April 7, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    Thank-you Channing I got the dishes in Osaka at the Yen store (dollar store)! I hope so Cindy, cause I still have no clue what to do.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Don Katsu ( Pork Katsu ) - My Korean Food - August 10, 2011

    […] Garlic and Ginger Pork & Pork Katsu @ Home « 1460 Days of Georgia – by 1460 Days of Georgia in Eat Me, Home, Spring Tags: curry potato croquettes, dipping sauce at home, dipping sauce for pork, duck sauce, garlic and ginger pork, pork katsu at home, shrimp chips, steamed bokchoy … […]

Leave a Reply

