Playing The Easter Bunny

20 Apr

I saw these cute little bunny bags and instantly knew I wanted to buy them and fill them with goodies for my co-workers.

My co-workers have thing for push pencils, which I haven’t seen since my elementary years. I love them!

Oh! and I just had to add something healthy into the little goodie bag to keep everyone happy.

No worries though, I added lots of different kinds of chocolate.

Aren’t these mini chicks, bugs, bees, and frogs so adorable!?

While I was packing goodie bags, I had to make one for Luis’ buddies here at Tech, Hoki and Eddy.

I even found these very cute plastic Easter eggs shaped like a frog and chick that I filled with jelly beans.

Luis played the Easter Bunny and dropped them off at their house the other night.  I hope it helped them not miss home so much, as holidays are always hard when away from family.

I know I am missing home and counting down the days until our flight to Miami.

2 Responses to “Playing The Easter Bunny”

  1. Annie April 20, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

    Awww so cute! I want to be your co-worker to get one lol. Yum yum.

  2. Melanie Duffy April 21, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    Me too!

Leave a Reply

