DramaTech’s Little Shop of Horrors @ Georgia Tech

25 Apr

Luis came home last week with a little surprise for me!

Tickets to DramaTech’s Little Shop of Horrors for only $5.00! Luis and I have been to many Broadway and entertainment shows, and to be honest I didn’t think a college musical would be good as those.

Let me tell you, I am wrong.. dead wrong!  The show was amazing. The stage setting was very well put together. The singing was very good and the acting was awesome!  I wish I could have taken pictures to have shown, but photography was allowed for legal purposes.

The show took place at the Ferst Center on the Georgia Tech campus.

Luis knows me very well, and him getting us tickets for this show just made our weekend special. I can’t wait for the show in July, I am hooked!

Leave a Reply

