Skewerz/Pizza K @ Tech Plaza on 10th

3 May

Thai food was my weekly obsession back in Miami, but here my new weekly meal has to be indian food at Skewers Pizza K, located at Tech Plaza.

Samosas.. yum!

Chicken Kadai and butter naan. Boneless chicken pieces in a brown sauce of ginger, onions, tomatoes, and spices.

Chicken Makhani with butter naan.  Tender meat cooked with indian spices in a creamy sauce.

I am in love with indian food! Maybe it’s the fact that I get to eat with my hands or maybe it’s because of all the flavor in every dish.  My new weekly must-eat food.  Well, until we find a good thai restaurant to replace the one we miss back home.

2 Responses to “Skewerz/Pizza K @ Tech Plaza on 10th”

  1. Melanie Duffy May 3, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    Hmmmm? I like eating with my fingers….must try!

  2. 1,460 Days of Georgia May 3, 2011 at 10:58 pm #

    I think you would love it! I will take you when you come visit!!

Leave a Reply

