Bachelorette Party @ Miami

19 May

I’ve been hiding.  I have been trying to get back into the swing of things after coming back from Miami, then having my wallet stolen, and now I am sick. Good thing I have pictures from my Saturday night with my girls while I was in Miami to make me smile and forget my stuffed nose.

We were celebrating my friend and neighbor since I was three years old getting married at the end of this month.  We gave his bride-to-be a party!

Mirta always throws nice and cozy parties at her house.  She was the one who also threw a party for Luis and I a party before we moved to Atlanta.

It’s always good to start a party with two drinks!

To the right is the bachelorette, Silvie and Daniella.  Aren’t the feather boas so sassy?

Perfect for a pleasure party.  Yep! You read correctly, Mirta hired a sex consultant to show us girls some toys.  Very interesting.

And… you will never know what everyone is looking at or what was passed around.

But, I will give you a glimpse of the games that were played.  Which I won!  I won a gift, which I forgot at Mirta’s house. I am sure someone picked it up and took it home to play with.

Every party should end with the boys in boas!  =)  Especially the groom!

After the games were done, the boys came over and said hello… err, had some fun too!

These girls are the best! I miss them and our monthly girls night out.  One weekend just wasn’t enough. I am counting down the weeks until our next trip to Miami… in November!

Wishing a lifetime of never ending love for Eddy and Silvie!

One Response to “Bachelorette Party @ Miami”

  1. Melanie Duffy May 20, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    Too bad you forgot your prize

Leave a Reply

