Flashback North Carolina

5 Jun

I have mentioned before how in love Luis and I were with all the greenery in our recent visit to North Carolina compared to when we visited during winter 2008.  Just to give you a peak, here is a flashback to 2008.

And now for the change with this visit.

So much green.  Let’s do that one more time…

The cabin we stayed in during the winter, and now in the spring.

 It still amazes me how green and full everything is.

I can’t decide which season I love more.  Maybe I will just take all seasons!

Leave a Reply

