Floating Butterflies @ Home

31 Aug

I learned this summer that my husband does not like floating butterflies on the wall or butterflies, period.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I know it’s not for everyone, but I have been envisioning butterflies framing the television for awhile now.  They are white against an off white wall, so they do not pop.  They are just enough to draw your eye to the wall.  What I consider a little detail even though Luis sees it as a huge detail.

I love them and his family did too! He is out numbered, so they stay =)

Leave a Reply

