Niramish @ Little Five Points

8 Sep

Ever since our little hole in the wall Indian place closed down, Luis and I have been craving some naan and the spices from the tikka masala sauce.  While visiting Little Five Points with Luis’ family over a month ago Luis’ dad noticed this restaurant, Niramish and talked us into eating there. I am really glad he did because our meal was really good and better than the other place that we use to go to.

Luis had Lamb Dharosh Bhaji and I had the Tandoori Chicken Tikka with garlic naan.  It was the best naan I have had to date, I could have just eaten the naan as my meal.  Our meal came with a refreshing lemony soup, which I do not know the name of, but it was amazeballs.  Not only are there portions large, but they are very inexpensive.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

No lie, one of the best meals I have had here in Atlanta and our waiter was the best server ever.

Little Five Points is one of my favorite places to walk around and people watch as well as wander through all the little unique shops.  And.. I guess you could say I really enjoy the wall art there too!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I have an urge for Indian food now, can’t wait to go back and try out some other items from the menu at Niramish.

One Response to “Niramish @ Little Five Points”

  1. Melanie Duffy September 8, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    We still have to visit this spot!

Leave a Reply

