100 Day Photo Challenge – Day 4

15 Apr

4) Something that makes you so happy.

This is a hard decision, many things make me happy; Luis holding my hand, singing along to a song, anything with animals, anything with flowers, traveling, cooking, being able to sleep until noon, visiting family, and/or having a drink with friends.

Something that makes me happy right now, at this moment would be the unknown.  Is that odd?

I do not know what a picture of the unknown looks like, so I will just post a picture of Luis and I.  Because, it’s the unknown in our life together that makes me happy, and excited, and all things positive.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is us on our third date 04/2005.  We had no clue what was ahead, and we still have no clue.

Leave a Reply

