Outfit – Spring Colors

15 May

I am bringing back my outfit category, mostly because I am obsessed with the corals, pinks, yellows, and royal blue colors.

Dress: Target 

Cardigan: New York & Co

Flats: Urban Outfitters

I was stopped today while walking through the parking lot on my way to work by a lovely young women who told me how much she loved my outfit’s color combination.

Yesterday (not pictured) I wore a royal blue pencil skirt with a coral top and pink cardigan with royal blue pumps.  A gentleman passed me by on my way to work and told me how beautiful I looked and hoped I would have a great day.  My first day back to work was a great one and I couldn’t agree more, I love these colors!

One Response to “Outfit – Spring Colors”

  1. Melanie Duffy May 22, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    and these colors love you!

Leave a Reply

